Farm Business Team - Regional Team

Northern: Nicholas Sykes

Unit 2A, Rudgate Court, Walton Wetherby, Leeds LS23 7BF


T: 01937 848100

Nicholas.sykes@openfield.co.uk

Midlands: Jackie Mumford

Honey Pot Lane, Colsterworth Grantham, Lincolnshire NG33 5LY


T: 01476 862654

Jackie.mumford@openfield.co.uk

Eastern: Andy Austin

Bressingham, Diss Norfolk IP22 2DB


T: 01379 688628

Andy.austin@openfield.co.uk

Western: Martin Cook

Unit 3, Compton Business Centre Compton Abdale, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL54 4DL


T: 01242 890001

Martin.cook@openfield.co.uk

Southern: Mike Woodford

Barrow Hill Barns, Barrow Hill Goodworth Clatford, Andover Hampshire SP11 7RG


T: 01264 321459

Mike.woodford@openfield.co.uk

South Western: Ed Chudley

Combwich Road, Cannington Bridgwater, Somerset TA5 2PL


T: 01278 652182

ed.chudley@openfield.co.uk

Accounts

Tania Ford

Member Services

T: 01264 321420

tania.ford@openfield.co.uk

Karen Dodd

Credit Control

T: 01476 862759

karen.dodd@openfield.co.uk

Communications

Richard Kaye

Marketing and Communications Manager

T: 01476 862 722

richard.kaye@openfield.co.uk

Operations

Simon Briscoe

Head of Operations

T: 01476 862658

simon.briscoe@openfield.co.uk

Trevor Avison

Operations Manager 3rd Party Haulage

T: 01476 862772

trevor.avison@openfield.co.uk

Richard Fox

Operations Manager – Forwarding

T: 01476 862733

richard.fox@openfield.co.uk

Martin Kightley

Regional Operations Manager – Planning

T: 01476 862771

martin.kightley@openfield.co.uk

Tony Goddard

Forwarding Manager - Bressingham

T: 01379 688613

tony.goddard@openfield.co.uk

Annie Noyce

Farm Service Manager – Velcourt

T: 01264 321411

annie.noyce@openfield.co.uk

Keith Hughes

Head of Fleet

T: 01476 862705

keith.hughes@openfield.co.uk

Richard Denton

National Laboratories Manager

T: 01476 862728

richard.denton@openfield.co.uk

Compliance, Shipping & Research

Cecilia Pryce

Head of Compliance, Shipping & Research

T: 01379 588362

compliance@openfield.co.uk

Kylie Goodale

Shipping & Ports Manager

T: 01476 862663

Kylie.goodale@openfield.co.uk