Grain services contacts

Richard Jenner

Member Services Director

T: 01264 321408

richard.jenner@openfield.co.uk

Oilseeds / Pulses / Oats / Malting Barley

John Thorpe

Senior Trader Oilseed Rape

T: 01476 862753

john.thorpe@openfield.co.uk

Andrew Little

Trader – Feed Barley & Pulses

T: 01476 862787

andrew.little@openfield.co.uk

Richard Howe

Senior Malting Barley Trader

T: 01476 862747

richard.howe@openfield.co.uk

Cereals Marketing

David Doyle

Head of Central Stores Marketing

T: 01476 862767

david.doyle@openfield.co.uk

Cecilia Pryce

Head of Compliance, Shipping & Research

T: 01476 862 721

compliance@openfield.co.uk

Glenn Mason

Head of Grain Marketing

T: 01476 862650

glenn.mason@openfield.co.uk